Our Firm

With over 150 combined years of experience, our staff can provide you with a complete spectrum of accounting and consulting services, making us the right full-service firm for you.

CPAs & Accountants

William P Touey Jr CPA–President & CEO
btouey@touey.com
610-622-7272
Graduate of Villanova University
Bachelor of Science in Accounting
Master's in Business Administration
CPA License since 1984
Financial Planning & Consulting
30 years' experience



John E. Gallagher, CPA
JGallagher@touey.com
610-713-3024
Graduate of St. Joseph's University
Bachelor of Science in Accounting
CPA license since 1993
Corporate and Individual Taxation Services
Strategic Tax Planning & Consulting
35 years' experience in public accounting


Jamie Welsh, CPA
Jwelsh@touey.com
610-713-3036
Graduate of Widener University
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration; Concentration in Accounting
CPA License obtained in 2014
Corporate and Individual Tax Preparation
Financial Services & Consulting
Auditing
15 years' experience in public accounting


Barbara McDonald, Accountant
bmcdonald@touey.com
610-713-3028
Graduate of Saint Mary’s College Notre Dame, Indiana
Bachelor of Business Administration, Concentration in Accounting
Financial Reporting, Corporate & Individual Tax Preparation
20+ years’ experience in corporate accounting









Professional Staff

Carol Huhn, Operations Manager
chuhn@touey.com
610-713-3022
Individual Tax Preparation
Quarterly Payroll Tax Preparation
PA Notary Public since 2006
18 years' experience in public accounting


Kimberly Bianco, Payroll Services Manager
kbianco@touey.com
610-713-3031
Fundamental Payroll Certification
Manager Payroll Department
15 years payroll experience
Member of the American Payroll Association


John Nowakowski, Bookkeeper
jnowakowski@touey.com
610-713-3026
Financial Statement Preparation
Expertise in Sales Tax & Payroll Tax Preparation
44 years of accounting experience


Gail Patsos, Accounting Assistant
gpatsos@touey.com
610-713-3025
Financial Statement Preparation
Individual & Corporate Tax Preparation
Sales Tax & Payroll Tax Preparation
18 years in public accounting


Michael Huhn, Payroll Specialist
mhuhn@touey.com
610-713-3029
Graduate of Temple University
Bachelor's degree in Business Administration; Major in Accounting
5 years' experience within the accounting industry


Patricia Casella, Administrative Assistant
staff@touey.com
610-622-7272
Assistant to Operation's Manager
Customer Service specialist
Industry courses at St. Joseph's University
25 years administrative experience